Just a dude who knits

Some Recent(-ish) Projects

Hi there! I’m still around. I know I’m a bad blogger the past year and a half, but I’ve taken a bit of a break from knitting and crocheting. I didn’t totally stop, but I took a break for a while. It was worth it, though, because I finished first novel which is quite exciting!

This year I plan on getting back into knitting a bit more again. Crochet is enjoyable, but I don’t enjoy it as much as knitting, regardless of the speed or outcome.

Here are some projects I’m working on or have finished.

Another mushroom blanket. It’s a bit further along than this photo, but still has some work to go.

Easy baby blanket in garden walk for a friend’s baby that came along in November 🙂

Ear warmer I made for my sister.

What are your thoughts?

