Just a dude who knits

I honestly haven’t done much knitting the past 6 months. Between moving and starting a new jobs (twice >_>), there hasn’t been a ton of time.

I did, however, recently finish a hat for my step-father that turned out looking pretty good:

Modeling a hat I knit for my step-father.

A post shared by Will Steinmetz (@willsteinmetz) on

The only other knitting thing going on as of late is starting a new new scarf for my mother since her old one was lost. Also have plans to start projects for my sister and future brother-in-law so hopefully I can get these all wrapped up before the holidays.

Hope everyone out there in the world is doing well!

What are your thoughts?

